Teamers for Brayden

September 25th, 2018 | Credit Union News

Monday, September 24, 2018 was declared as "Teamers for Brayden Day".  Brayden Roberts son of Shannon Roberts was diagnosed with MDS cancer.  All the teamers wore t-shirts for Brayden. We send Brayden and his family our prayers, love and support.        

2018 Election Results

April 12th, 2018 | Credit Union News

White Eagle 2018 election results for open volunteer positions are as follows:

Board of Directors:
Barbara Patterson
Bill Slade
Chad McCluskey
Jay Lewis

Credit Committee:
Paul Oliver

Supervisory Committee:
Janelle Ledgerwood

We would like to say thank you to all volunteers that have served White Eagle CU in the past and are serving today. We appreciate you.

83rd White Eagle Open Houses

April 5th, 2018 | Credit Union News

Stop by your White Eagle Credit Union tomorrow - Friday, April 6, 2018 from 9:00 -5:00.  Enjoy refreshments and vote on the open Volunteer Positions.  Hope to see you there!

People's Choice - Best of the Best - WECU - Newton

January 31st, 2018 | Credit Union News

Congratulations to White Eagle - Newton!  They have been voted People's Choice - Best of the Best Credit Union for Harvey County for the 5th time in a row. 

Voted Best of the Best in Butler County! Thank you!

January 10th, 2018 | Credit Union News

The numbers are in and it is official.  White Eagle Credit Union has been voted the Best of the Best Credit Union in Butler County in 2017!  Thank you for this great honor.  We appreciate you and look forward to serving you and your families for many years to come.

Quest for Education Scholarship - Winner

July 15th, 2017 | Credit Union News

This year's Quest for Education Scholarship winner is Katie Cox.  Katie currently attends Butler County and looks forward to attending Friends University in the future.  Congratulations Katie!  Thank you to all those submitted applications this year.

2017 White Eagle Election Results

April 19th, 2017 | Credit Union News

White Eagle Election Results 2017
First, we would like to say a special thank you to all of this year's candidates who participated in the election. We appreciate you!
The following are those selected by majority votes:
Board of Directors open positions filled by the following:
Priscilla All
Bob Church
Tim Follis
Paul Oliver
Credit Committee open positions filled by the following:
Armand Hillier
Tammy Shirley
Lolita Zerbe
Bill Slade – will replace Tim Follis. Tim's position became open when he moved to Board of Directors
Supervisory Committee open positions filled by the following:
Sharon McKinney
Barbara Patterson